[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

ocmip-all Subscribers




Hello everyone,

At the request of Jorge Sarmiento, I now send the list of those
currently subscribed to this list. Note that as mentioned previously,
"ocmip-all" includes OCMIP particpants as well as others interested in
this project.  If anyone feels that we should initiate subgroup
mailing lists (e.g., ocmip-modelers), please let me know.

Best regards,  Jim

Current subscribers to the "ocmip-all" mailing list:
- --------------------------------------------------------------------
maier-reimer@dkrz.de                     Ernst Maier-Reimer
mikolajewicz@dkrz.de                     Uwe Mikolajewicz
heimann@dkrz.de                          Martin Heimann

bls@gfdl.gov                             Bonnie Samuels
jrt@gfdl.gov                             Robbie Toggweiler

jls@splash.princeton.edu                 Jorge Sarmiento
murnane@splash.princeton.edu             Rick Murnane
tmh@splash.Princeton.edu                 Tertia Hughes
key@wiggler.princeton.edu                Bob Key
sabine@wiggler.princeton.edu             Chris Sabine

jrpalmer@meto.gov.uk                     Jonathan Palmer

aumont@lmce.cea.fr                       Olivier Aumont
monfray@cea.fr                           Patrick Monfray
lequere@lmce.saclay.cea.fr               Corinne Le Quere
aumont@obelix.saclay.cea.fr              Olivier Aumont
orr@obelix.saclay.cea.fr                 James Orr

gaim@unh.edu                             Dork Sahagian
b.moore@unh.edu                          Berrien Moore

mick@plume.mit.edu                       Mick Follows
doney@ncar.ucar.edu                      Scott Doney
ken_caldeira@lccmail.ocf.llnl.gov        Ken Caldeira
phil_duffy@lccmail.ocf.llnl.gov          Phil Duffy
Helge.Drange@nrsc.no                     Helge Drange
mouchet@eos.astro.ulg.ac.be              Anne Mouchet
galapen@ccsr.u-tokyo.ac.jp               Yasuhiro
rschlitzer@awi-bremerhaven.de            Reiner Schlitzer

ngruber@climate.unibe.ch                 Nicloas Gruber
joos@ubeclu.unibe.ch                     Fortunat Joos

John.Parslow@ml.csiro.au                 John Parslow
srgimrm@grace.cri.nz                     Martin Manning
feely@pmel.noaa.gov                      Richard Feely
- -----------------------------------------------------------------------