[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: More on alkalinity




Thanks to Jonathan and Jorge for both asking and answering questions
via the ocmip-all mailing list.  That is exactly why this mailing list
was created.

When responding to such inquiries, it would be nice to respond to the
mailing list (ocmip-all@lmce.saclay.cea.fr) and not just to the sender.
That way, others might contribute further.

Current recipients of ocmip-all:
- --------------------------------
richard.matear@ml.csiro.au               Richard Matear
John.Parslow@ml.csiro.au                 John Parslow
mouchet@eos.astro.ulg.ac.be              Anne Mouchet
lin@CERCA.UMontreal.CA                   Charles Lin
ngruber@climate.unibe.ch                 Nicloas Gruber
joos@ubeclu.unibe.ch                     Fortunat Joos
rschlitzer@awi-bremerhaven.de            Reiner Schlitzer
heimann@dkrz.de                          Martin Heimann
maier-reimer@dkrz.de                     Ernst Maier-Reimer
mikolajewicz@dkrz.de                     Uwe Mikolajewicz
mick@plume.mit.edu                       Mick Follows
jls@splash.princeton.edu                 Jorge Sarmiento
murnane@splash.princeton.edu             Rick Murnane
tmh@splash.Princeton.edu                 Tertia Hughes
key@wiggler.princeton.edu                Bob Key
sabine@wiggler.princeton.edu             Chris Sabine
najjar@essc.psu.edu                      Ray Najjar
morzel@ra.cgd.ucar.EDU                   Jan Morzel
doney@ncar.ucar.edu                      Scott Doney
gaim@unh.edu                             Dork Sahagian
b.moore@unh.edu                          Berrien Moore
monfray@cea.fr                           Patrick Monfray
lequere@lmce.saclay.cea.fr               Corinne Le Quere
aumont@obelix.saclay.cea.fr              Olivier Aumont
dutay@obelix.saclay.cea.fr               Jean-Claude Dutay
orr@obelix.saclay.cea.fr                 James Orr
bls@gfdl.gov                             Bonnie Samuels
jrt@gfdl.gov                             Robbie Toggweiler
ken_caldeira@lccmail.ocf.llnl.gov        Ken Caldeira
phil_duffy@lccmail.ocf.llnl.gov          Phil Duffy
feely@pmel.noaa.gov                      Richard Feely
galapen@ccsr.u-tokyo.ac.jp               Yasuhiro
Helge.Drange@nrsc.no                     Helge Drange
m.manning@niwa.cri.nz                    Martin Manning
bill@ieagreen.demon.co.uk                Bill Ormerod
jrpalmer@meto.gov.uk                     Jonathan Palmer